from now until All Saints day is going to be an eternity of madness.  here comes the science.

FRIDAY, 26 OCTOBER 2007
the SkyTrain party:

followed by Dubforms 5 done by the LIGHTA! crew), which is always a rocking all-nighter, with hot people, massive bass, and much dancing. ‘times.

SATURDAY, 27 OCTOBER 2007
Parade of the Lost Souls:

…followed by another all-nighter at Open Studios in the form of Deadbeats666 with world-class techno wizardry of Jeff Milligan AKA Algorithm:

SUNDAY, 28 OCTOBER 2007
sleep all day and all night and pick out outfit for…

MONDAY, 29 OCTOBER 2007
Dead Poet Slam @ Café Deux Soleils

I thought to myself, I know a bit of Prufrock thanks to Lauren, so I’ll get my tweed on and go as T.S. Eliot… until Barbara Adler said she’s going as him, so the quest for uniqueness continues. Erica Jong is not yet deceased, so that can’t work. Then, a flash:

You’d be surprised how many lesbians have never heard of their patron poet or of the adjective “sapphic”. Which is a shocker here, in Little Clitaly.

TUESDAY, 30 OCTOBER 2007
Zombies flash mob at Granville Island, 5pm to 6pm:

Now if i could only figure my way out of my various outfit crises:

This one:
Andrea & I 2

…or this one:
woo-martin-comic

…or…

And which outfit at which party?

Decisions.

Decisions.

